Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Stories of a literature lover

I'm 17, and I'm writting this blog to share with you my passion for books. I prefer thrillers, but I also like fantasy books.


D is for dodger !

Publié le 1 Février 2014, 15:40pm

Today is relaxation time! So I will cook a chocolate cake because it might be 3 years that I haven't made one. I will post a picture of my cake dont worry ! ;)

It was very good, I will make lot of other cakes as soon as possible !

My chocolate cake:

200g of black chocolate

4 eggs

200g of suggar

125g of butter

100g of flour

1 sachet of backing powder

Preheat the oven to 140°C

Melt the chocolat over a water bath, then add the butter. After that, in a bowl, mix the eggs, then the suggar, the backing powder and the flour.

D is for dodger !
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Yummy!<br /> <br /> When do we taste it in class? ;)
Répondre
D
When you want, I'll think about it!

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents