Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Stories of a literature lover

I'm 17, and I'm writting this blog to share with you my passion for books. I prefer thrillers, but I also like fantasy books.


B is for Babies

Publié par A. A sur 8 Décembre 2013, 15:20pm

B is for babies because I love them, they are so cute! Unfortunately I haven't any young brother or sister. It might be the reason why I love babies.

For a year I make some babysitting. It is very great to look after babies, to play with them and sometimes to educate them. For one year now, I look after a baby boy who is 18 months now but who were 8 months at the time. I love him, he is so kind with me, he hugs me, kisses me and plays with me as a member of his family. I often look after him so I educate him a lot. It's quiet easy to do because he often listens to me. Sometimes he makes some whims but I know how to stop him. His parents are very kind with me and trust me a lot. It is very important for me because it gives me responsibilities. Even if I am well paid, I do not do it only for the money otherwise I would have stopped. I hope to looked after him for a long time.

B is for Babies
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents